School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Webber, Charles (Buck) Administration webber_charles@svvsd.org
Vincent, Alison Office vincent_alison@svvsd.org
Spendlow, Katlyn Engineering Technology & Machining spendlow_katlyn@svvsd.org
Smallwood, Brian Automotive Technology smallwood_brian@svvsd.org
Shupe, Neil Manufacturing Technology shupe_neil@svvsd.org
Schloo, Ellen Building Support schloo_ellen@svvsd.org
Olson, Becky Counseling olson_becky@svvsd.org
Niccoli, ToniJo Administration niccoli_tonijo@svvsd.org
Nazzaro, Hope Prostart and Culinary Arts nazzaro_hope@svvsd.org
McCreavy, Angie Horticulture & Landscape mccreavy_angie@svvsd.org
Lucero, Julie Building Support lucero_julie@svvsd.org
Levesque, Leigh Health Sciences Levesque_leigh@svvsd.org
Justice, Yvonne Prostart and Culinary Arts justice_yvonne@svvsd.org
Hart, Lauren Agriscience hart_lauren@svvsd.org
Focken, Kimberly Health Sciences focken_kimberly@svvsd.org
Cook, Deniece Administration cook_deniece@svvsd.org
Connor, Daniel Automotive Technology connor_daniel@svvsd.org
Conner, Daphne Office conner_daphne@svvsd.org
Carr, Karen Health Sciences carr_karen@svvsd.org
Caquelin, Ria Cosmetology coquelin_ria@svvsd.org
Calhoun, Mary Health Sciences calhoun_mary@svvsd.org
Cade, James Welding and Fabrication cade_james@svvsd.org
Berger, Susan Office berger_susan@svvsd.org
Berger, Susan Registrar berger_susan@svvsd.org
Bader, Amy Support bader_amy@svvsd.org
Asmus, Jim Interactive Media Technology asmus_james@svvsd.org
Anthony, Bill Welding and Fabrication anthony_bill@svvsd.org