School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Wilson, Joe Support wilson_joseph@svvsd.org
Whitney , Debra Support whitney_debra@svvsd.org
Webber, Charles (Buck) Administration webber_charles@svvsd.org
Vincent, Alison Office vincent_alison@svvsd.org
Topham, Katherine Counseling topham_katherine@svvsd.org
Spendlow, Katlyn Engineering Technology & Machining spendlow_katlyn@svvsd.org
Smallwood, Brian Automotive Technology smallwood_brian@svvsd.org
Shupe, Neil Manufacturing Technology shupe_neil@svvsd.org
Schloo, Ellen Support schloo_ellen@svvsd.org
Niccoli, ToniJo Administration niccoli_tonijo@svvsd.org
Nazzaro, Hope Prostart and Culinary Arts nazzaro_hope@svvsd.org
Moreno-Leyva, Jennifer Health Sciences morenoleyva_jennifer@svvsd.org
McCreavy, Angie Agriscience mccreavy_angie@svvsd.org
Mares, Tiffany Support mares_tiffany@svvsd.org
Lucero, Julie Building Support lucero_julie@svvsd.org
Lucero, Julie Support lucero_julie@svvsd.org
Levesque, Leigh Health Sciences Levesque_leigh@svvsd.org
Justice, Yvonne Prostart and Culinary Arts justice_yvonne@svvsd.org
Hart, Lauren Agriscience hart_lauren@svvsd.org
Garcia Mares, Andres Welding and Fabrication garcia_andres@svvsd.org
Freehling, Brenda Support freehling_brenda@svvsd.org
Focken, Kimberly Health Sciences focken_kimberly@svvsd.org
Encinia, Victoria Office encinia_victoria@svvsd.org
Cook, Deniece Administration cook_deniece@svvsd.org
Connor, Daniel Automotive Technology connor_daniel@svvsd.org
Conner, Daphne Office conner_daphne@svvsd.org
Carr, Karen Health Sciences carr_karen@svvsd.org
Calhoun, Mary Health Sciences calhoun_mary@svvsd.org
Bettencourt, Jennifer Office bettencourt_jennifer@svvsd.org
Berger, Susan Registrar berger_susan@svvsd.org
Atwood, Heather Support atwood_heather@svvsd.org
Asmus, Jim Interactive Media Technology asmus_james@svvsd.org
Anthony, Bill Welding and Fabrication anthony_bill@svvsd.org