School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Weber, Angela Special Education weber_angela@svvsd.org
Webber, Charles (Buck) Administration webber_charles@svvsd.org
Vincent, Alison Office vincent_alison@svvsd.org
Steinbrueck, Peggy Counseling steinbrueck_peggy@svvsd.org
Smallwood, Brian Automotive Technology smallwood_brian@svvsd.org
Shealey, Mary Building Support shealey_mary@svvsd.org
Olson, Becky Counseling olson_becky@svvsd.org
Morgan, Kerry Office morgan_kerry@svvsd.org
McCreavy, Angie Horticulture (Greenhouse Management) mccreavy_angie@svvsd.org
Mason, CeCe Cosmetology mason_cecelia@svvsd.org
Martin, Darrel (Bud) Building Support martin_bud@svvsd.org
Levesque, Leigh Health Sciences Levesque_leigh@svvsd.org
Justice, Yvonne Culinary Arts - ProStart justice_yvonne@svvsd.org
Jordison, Stewart Engineering Technology & Machining jordison_stewart@svvsd.org
Hope, Nazzaro Culinary Arts - ProStart nazzaro_hope@svvsd.org
Hart, Lauren Agriscience hart_lauren@svvsd.org
Focken, Kimberly Dental Assisting focken_kimberly@svvsd.org
Cook, Deniece Administration cook_deniece@svvsd.org
Connor, Daniel Automotive Technology connor_daniel@svvsd.org
Conner, Daphne Office conner_daphne@svvsd.org
Coleman, Tammy Administration coleman_tammy@svvsd.org
Clyncke, Ramona Cosmetology clyncke_ramona@svvsd.org
Carr, Karen Support carr_karen@svvsd.org
Calhoun, Mary Health Sciences calhoun_mary@svvsd.org
Cade, James Welding and Fabrication cade_james@svvsd.org
Asmus, Jim Multimedia asmus_james@svvsd.org
Anthony, Bill Welding and Fabrication anthony_bill@svvsd.org